Catch me on the radio TODAY

If you want to learn more about Intuitive Eating and making peace with food and your body, read on…I’m going to be interviewed on the “Stress Less Radio” show TODAY.  And you can listen-in from the comfort of your home, right on the internet or via iTunes.A few years ago I helped a life coach, JJ Frederickson, make peace with her body and food AND maintain a healthy weight —  something she had struggled with for YEARS.  This new-found freedom changed her life in so many positive ways that she asked me to be a guest on her radio show to talk about intuitive eating…..and how it can help you too.The interview is being broadcast TODAY on the Amazing Women of Power Talk 24/7 Radio Network – The World’s Leading Positive Programming Network.So if you’re interested in learning more about the power of Intuitive Eating, then you’ll want to listen in.The show and my interview will air four times:12 noon EST (11am Central) –  TODAY Monday Nov. 5 6 pm EST (5 pm Central) – TODAY Monday Nov. 5 12:30 pm EST (11:30 am Central) – Wednesday Nov. 7 6:30 pm EST (5:30 pm Central) – Wednesday Nov 7Here is the website for the network: http://amazingwomenofpower.com/radio/To listen to the show, just click on the flashing “On Air” button on the left.   The show can also be heard live on iTunes.So if you’d like to learn more about intuitive eating and how to take the stress out of food and eating — I’d love to have you listen in!I hope to ‘see’ you on the radio!-DinneenP.S.  Here’s where you can listen online to the radio show and my interview:  Amazing Women of Power Talk 24/7 Radio Network

Add Comment